Team 1	Team 2	Team 3	Team 4	Team 5	Team 6	
Joe Don Kubes	George Knezek	Dan Houghton	Dave Mason	Ed Gee	John Maroul	
Kass Kubes	Don Searles	Wayne Arendsee	Ed Romack	Jim Rogers	Patrick Phillips	
Rylie Kubes	John Parker	Scott Watkins	Larry Brandenburg	David McDaniel	Trip Kuban	
Randy West	Rebecca Parker	Mark Cutler	Deanna Brandenburg	Phillip Templeton	Fravel McHaney	
Gino Prado	Charles Tillema	Sandra Wood	Frank Filipetto	Phil Anthony	Ross Perez	
Larry Milton		Ken Gigliotti		Dave Wanker		

Trap					Skeet				
	Team		Team	Field		Team		Team	Field
Week 1	1	VS	2	8	Week 6	2	VS	1	3
3/11/2024	3	VS	6	1	4/15/2024	6	VS	3	4
	4	VS	5	3		5	VS	4	5
Week 2	3	VS	4	8	Week 7	5	VS	2	3
3/18/2024	6	VS	1	1	4/22/2024	4	VS	3	4
3/16/2024	2	VS	5	3		1	VS	6	5
Week 3	6	VS	4	8	Week 8	4	VS	6	3
3/25/2024	2	VS	3	1	4/29/2024	5	VS	1	4
	1	VS	5	3		3	VS	2	5
Week 4	4	VS	1	8	Week 9	3	VS	5	3
4/1/2024	5	VS	3	1	5/6/2024	2	VS	6	4
	6	VS	2	3		1	VS	4	5
Week 5	5	VS	6	8	Week 10	6	VS	5	3
4/8/2024	1	VS	3	1	5/13/2024	3	VS	1	4
	4	VS	2	3		2	VS	4	5

Awards Dinner will be held on Monday 05/20/2024

League start time is 5:30 PM

Week 2: Club will be closed March 22nd-24th. Limited banking opportunities this week.

All Shooters are encouraged to bank ahead of time for any planned absences and even shoot a floating bank or two - just in case