Team 1	Team 2	Team 3	Team 4	Team 5	Team 6	
Joe Don Kubes	George Knezek	Larry Brandenburg	Mike Schmitt	Patrick Phillips	Chuck Tillema	
Kass Kubes	Don Searles	Deana Brandenburg	Gene Ragle	John Maroul	Wayne Arendsee	
Rylie Kubes	Kerry McCombs	Dave Mason	Tracy Ragle	James Leblanc	Aiden Kirby	
Randy West	Bob Lovett	Frank Fillipeto	Fravel McHaney	Logan Leblanc	Bobby Kirby	
Gino Prado	Glen Brooks	Ed Romack	Sandra Wood	Ross Fields	Lone Lamb	
Larry Milton	Dan Houghton	Ken Gigliotti	Joe Van Nufflen	Mark Gabbert	Les Lamb	

Skeet				Тгар					
	Team		Team	Field		Team		Team	Field
Week 1	2	VS	1	3	Week 6	1	VS	2	1
6/2/2025	6	vs	3	4	7/7/2025	3	VS	6	2
0/2/2023	5	vs	4	5		4	VS	5	4
Week 2	5	VS	2	3	Week 7	3	VS	4	1
6/9/2025	4	vs	3	4	7/14/2025	6	VS	1	2
0/3/2023	1	VS	6	5		2	VS	5	4
Week 3	4	VS	6	3	Week 8	6	VS	4	1
6/16/2025	5	vs	1	4	7/21/2025	2	VS	3	2
	3	vs	2	5		1	vs	5	4
Week 4	3	VS	5	3	Week 9	4	VS	1	1
6/23/2025	2	vs	6	4	7/28/2025	5	VS	3	2
0/23/2023	1	VS	4	5		6	VS	2	4
Week 5	6	vs	5	3	Week 10	5	VS	6	1
6/30/2025	3	vs	1	4	8/4/2025	1	VS	3	2
	2	VS	4	5		4	VS	2	4

Awards Dinner will be held on Monday 08/11/2025

League start time is 5:30 PM

All Shooters are encouraged to bank ahead of time for any planned absences and even shoot a floating bank or two - just in case