Team 1	Team 2	Team 3	Team 4	Team 5	Team 6	
Steve Bradbury	Donald Murff	Mike Schmitt	David Roberts	Ronnie Hill	Ken Gigliotti	
Mark Holman	Wilbert Prather	Reggie Read	Joe Swift	Cecil Williams	Kerri McCune	
David Cooper	Ralph Heath	Thomas Holleman	Kent Kizer	Fravel McHaney	Scott Watkins	
Jeff Larkin	Richard Briggs	Max Burton	Valory Kizer	Jim Chandley	Bill Green	
Bobby Masterson	David Butcher	Audrey Loeffelholz	Joe Van Nuffelen	Mark Stewart	Wyatt Carrell	
Dan Houghton	Bob Jones	Justin Wait	Don McKechnie	Michael Hubbard	Ryan Casbeer	

Skeet					Тгар				
	Team		Team	Field		Team		Team	Field
Week 1	2	VS	1	3	Week 6	1	VS	2	1
6/3/2025	6	vs	3	4	7/8/2025	3	VS	6	2
	5	VS	4	5		4	VS	5	4
Week 2	5	VS	2	3	Week 7	3	VS	4	1
6/10/2025	4	VS	3	4	7/15/2025	6	VS	1	2
0/10/2023	1	VS	6	5		2	VS	5	4
Week 3	4	VS	6	3	Week 8	6	VS	4	1
6/17/2025	5	vs	1	4	7/22/2025	2	VS	3	2
0/17/2023	3	VS	2	5		1	VS	5	4
Week 4	3	VS	5	3	Week 9	4	VS	1	1
6/24/2025	2	vs	6	4	7/29/2025	5	VS	3	2
0/24/2023	1	vs	4	5		6	VS	2	4
Week 5	6	VS	5	3	Week 10	5	VS	6	1
7/1/2025	3	vs	1	4	8/5/2025	1	VS	3	2
	2	VS	4	5		4	VS	2	4

Awards Dinner will be held on Monday 08/11/2025

League start time is 5:30 PM

All Shooters are encouraged to bank ahead of time for any planned absences and even shoot a floating bank or two - just in case