Team 1	Team 2	Team 3	Team 4	
David Roberts	Patrick Phillips	Ken Gigliotti	Chuck Tillema	
Joe Swift	Johnnie Maroul	Wilbert Prather	Glen Brooks	
Jim Easter	James Leblanc	Ronnie Hill	Kerry McCombs	
Kent Kizer	Logan Leblanc	Fravel McHaney	David Cooper	
Valory Kizer	Layne Merrit	Justin Wait	Steve McCune	
	Mike Schmitt	Jim Stone	Kerri McCune	

Skeet				Тгар					
	Team		Team	Field		Team		Team	Field
Week 1	1	VS	2	4	Week 5	2	VS	4	1
1/12/2025	3	vs	4	5	2/9/2025	1	VS	3	2
Week 2	3	VS	1	4	Week 6	4	VS	1	1
1/19/2025	4	VS	2	5	2/16/2025	3	VS	2	2
Week 3	2	VS	3	4	Week 7	2	VS	1	1
1/26/2025	1	vs	4	5	2/23/2025	4	VS	3	2
Week 4	4	VS	3	4	Week 8	2	VS	4	1
2/2/2025	2	VS	1	5	3/2/2025	1	VS	3	2

Awards Event will be held on Sunday 03/09/2025 at a time TBD

All Shooters are encouraged to bank ahead of time for any planned absences and even shoot a floating bank or two - just in case

League Starts at 1:00 PM